Staff

Name Grade/Title Room Contact Class Aide
Abitz, Sean 2 11 sean-abitz@scusd.edu
Aldridge, Jim 5 23 jim-aldridge@scusd.edu
Andrade, Tia Cafeteria Manager 277-6774 OR tia-andrade@scusd.edu
Androlowicz, Stanley 7/8 Science 27 stan-androlowicz@scusd.edu
Areson, Mark P.E. Prep Gym Note in box or with student
Ballard, Tiffany Assistant Principal tiffany-ballard@scusd.edu 395-4635
Boettner, Julie 2 18 julie-boettner@scusd.edu
Brown, Lisa K 3 lisa-brown@scusd.edu
Bustos, Vienna 4 15 vienna-bustos@scusd.edu
Celeste, Davea 6 29 david-celeste@scusd.edu
Conner, Chereese Office Clerk chereese-conner@scusd.edu OR 277-6496
Croft, Jacob 7/8 Social Science 32 jacob-croft@scusd.edu
Davis, Devon Principal 395-4635
Dodd, Deborah 4 17 deborah-dodd@scusd.edu
Drickey, Heather 6 33B heather-drickey@scusd.edu
Ferrara-Jones, Julie P.E. Prep
Goodman, Julie 1 9 julie-schon@scusd.edu
Graves, Elly Early Kinder 2 PM elly-graves@scusd.edu
Haines, Shelby Visually Impaired 13 shelby-haines@scusd.edu Angie Ford
Harms, Kelly Early Kinder 2 AM kelly-harms@scusd.edu
Hebert, Allison 2 12 allihebert@netzero.net
Howard, Phil 4-6 SDC 33A phil-howard@scusd.edu Alex Huerta
Inouye, Lauren 2 11 lauren-inouye@scusd.edu
Ismail, Adam 7/8 PE Gym adam-ismail@scusd.edu
Joseph, Kelly Speech Therapist LIB kelley-joseph@scusd.edu
Keller, Debbie RSP 19A debra-keller@scusd.edu Rob Lindgren
Logan, Robert 7/8 Math 34 robert-logan@scusd.edu
Lombardi, Stacey 1 7 stacey-lombardi@scusd.edu
Magana, Jhanis K 5 jhanis-magana@scusd.edu
Maltby, Michael 7/8 Math 30 michael-maltby@scusd.edu
Maroldy, Dan 5 25 dan-maroldy@scusd.edu
Maroldy, Jamie 1 6 jamie-maroldy@scusd.edu
Meade, Kim 3 39 kim-meade@scusd.edu
Moore, Brian 4 16 brian-moore@scusd.edu
Mosley, Phillis Children’s Center 36 277-6708 OR phillismosley@scusd.edu
Nakayama, Jennifer Band 1 wogrouse@aol.com
Niehaus, Maribeth 3 38 maribeth-niehaus@scusd.edu
Nim, Veasna 1 5 veasna-nim@scusd.edu
Nunez, Itzel Bilingual Aide LIB itzel-nunez@scusd.edu
Perez, Chris 7-8 SDC 31 chris-perez@scusd.edu LaVita Howard
Roots, Donna Office Manager donna-roots@scusd.edu OR 277-6496
Ryan, Patty 1-3 SDC 20 patty-ryan@scusd.edu Sindhu Lal
Saxton, Joy 3 37 joy-saxton@scusd.edu
Sidley, Brandy 3 40 brandi-sidley@scusd.edu
Sirard, Mark 7/8 Language Arts 35 mrsirard@mrsirard.com
Soule, Diane SCL diane-soule@scusd.edu OR 395-4638
Stiller, Kim MS Art 26 kimberly-freeman@scusd.edu
Tillman, Cassandra Children’s Center 36 277-6708 OR cassandrakelly-tillman@scusd.edu
Toomey, Kelly 5 24 kelly-toomey@scusd.edu
Wallace, Rhonda 6 22 rhonda-wallace@scusd.edu
Walton, Jane K 4 jane-walton@scusd.edu
Witt, Letha Plant Manager letha-witt@scusd.edu
TBD Psychologist LIB